My Voice

Wednesday, December 05, 2007


Dear Friends,

Blogswara-4 is being released on 12th december.

Blogswara is a unique and pioneering concept wherein amateur Indian music talent from worldwide collaboratively work on creating full scale original music productions completely remotely. The music produced is made available free for listneing. Most of the artists involved have not met each other and some not even talked to each other over the phone,All artist communications are made possible using personal e-mails.
Below are some teasers from the upcoming album.

Song: Eri Venal

Lyrics: Sreeja Balraj
Music: Praveenkrishna G
Singer: Divya S Menon

Kaathirundhen (Tamil)

Lyrics, Music: Vijay S
Singer: Murali Ramanathan, Sindhuja Bhaktavatsalam
Orchestration: Ajit Gopalakrishnan
Rhythm Programming: Bharath Venkatesan
Mixing: Nandu Mahadevan

Song: The Rain

Vocals, Lyrics, Composition: Kamini Natarajan
Lyrics, Composition: Uma Natarajan
Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Programming: Andrew Behla
Violin: Deepak Ramapriyan
Supporting Music: Jojo and Dean

Song: Aanakal
Ompathu (Malayalam)

Lyrics: Preethy
Music: Joseph Thomas (Jo)
Orchestration: Nishanth Mani
Mixing: Nandu Mahadevan
Singer: Sreekanth

Song: Ithu
Varai Enn (Tamil)

Lyrics & vocals: Ramesh Chellamani
Music: Nandu Mahadevan
Guitars: Anup Nandialath

Song: Tu Kahaan

Lyrics: Karthik Chandan
Music: Jay Krishnan
Singer: Shiva

Song: 20:20

Composer: Vijay